Central Branch incorporates the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, East Coast, Negeri Sembilan and Special Memberships. Originated from the Selangor Chamber of Commerce in the 19th century, by early 20th century, it amalgamated with the Penang and Perak Chambers of Commerce to be an enlarged Malayan Chamber of Commerce. By 1974, the group restructured and was incorporated into a company limited by guarantee and renamed the Malaysian International Chamber of Commerce and Industry. It also hosts the National Headquarters. The National Headquarters at Mont'Kiara is owned by the chamber and hosts the council heads that conducts advocacies. It is also the primary contact with the Federal Ministries.

Organization Chart

Chairperson: Dato’ Andy Choong Kar Foo

Vice-Chairperson I: Mr. Kelvin Kee Chee Keong

Secretary: Ms. Angeline Song

Committee Members:

Ms. Renuka Indrarajah

Dato’ Azman Shah Mohd Yusof

Mr. Lim Chong Ling

Mr. Shahrul Azhar Shaari

Dato’ Sri Nicholas Song Teik Sun

Ms. See Mei Qi



Branch Manager: Ms Harpreet Kaur



Address : C-08-08 Block C, Plaza Mont'Kiara, 2 Jalan Kiara, Mont'Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contact Person : Tel: +60362017708 Fax: +60362017705
Email : micci@micci.com